Open Senior Competitions (50+)

Competition open to all Senior Golfers– Male & Female
GUI/ILGU Handicap required

Nett & Gross Prizes

Ava Course

£13.50 Visitors
£3.50 Members

Starting times available
9.00-12noon

Dates for 2020

Wednesday 8th January – Ava Course
Wednesday 5th February – Ava Course
Wednesday 4th March – Ava Course
Wednesday 1st April – Ava Course
Wednesday 6th May – Ava Course
Wednesday 3rd June – Ava Course
Wednesday 1st July – Ava Course
Wednesday 5th August – Ava Course
Wednesday 2nd September – Ava Course
Wednesday 7th October — Ava Course
Wednesday 4th November — Ava Course
Wednesday 2nd December — Ava Course