More

Clandeboye Golf Club

Past competitions

Competition
Wednesday 22nd May
Winner: Jordan Mckeown
Wednesday 15th May
Winner: Mark Cheevers
Sunday 12th May
Winner: Mimi Mc Alinden & Gareth Robinson
Wednesday 8th May
Winner: David Verner
Monday 6th May
Winner: Conar Campbell
Sunday 5th May
Winner: Ross W Henderson
Wednesday 1st May
Winner: Greg Smyth
Wednesday 24th April
Winner: Bailie George Quinn
Sunday 14th April
Winner: Belinda Rountree & Nigel Rountree
Sunday 7th April
Winner: Samuel Gilmore
Monday 1st April
Winner: Maureen Brown & Stephen R Brown
Monday 18th March
Winner: Patrick Law
Wednesday 6th March
Winner: Charles Blowfield
Sunday 3rd March
Winner: Annabelle Busby & Roger Thomas Busby
Sunday 3rd March
Winner: Tommy Carmichael
Wednesday 28th February
Winner: Ryan Law
Sunday 11th February
Winner: Jack Bennett & Sarah Uprichard
Wednesday 7th February
Winner: Gareth Howard
Wednesday 7th February
Winner: Geoff Clarke
Sunday 4th February
Winner: Christopher Victor Armstrong
Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.